Top Stories

Tue, Jun 06 - [Baseball]
Fri, May 26 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May 26 - [Track (Men's & Women's)]

Scoreboard

Fri, May 26
Women's T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 17
Men's Tennis vs
(9) William Woods University - Lost 5-0
NAIA National Championships (Mobile Tennis Center)
Tue, May 16
Men's Golf vs
NAIA National Championships (TPC Deere Run Golf Course) - Finished 16th of 29
Women's Tennis vs
(20) SCAD Atlanta - Lost 7-2
NAIA National Championships (Mobile Tennis Center)
Sat, May 13
Men's T&F at
All on the Line Qualifier (hosted by Westmont College) - Finished No Team Score
Women's T&F at
All on the Line Qualifier (hosted by Westmont College) - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball vs
Shepherd University - Won 22-8
Baseball vs
Shepherd University - Won 4-2
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball vs
Shepherd University - Won 10-4
Thu, Apr. 27
Men's T&F at
GSAC Championship (Hosted by Westmont College) - Finished 6th of 7
Sat, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer vs
Snow College - 6:30PM Arizona Time
Men's Soccer vs
Snow College - 8:30PM Arizona Time
Thu, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer vs
Viterbo University - 7PM Arizona Time
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer vs
Ottawa University - Arizona - 11AM Arizona Time
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Ottawa University - Arizona - 1:30PM Arizona Time
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Bethesda University of California - 7:30PM Arizona Time
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
College of Idaho - 11AM Arizona Time
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer at
Benedictine University at Mesa - 5PM Arizona Time
Men's Soccer at
Benedictine University at Mesa - 7PM Arizona Time
Sat, Sep. 2
Football vs
Simon Fraser University - 7PM Arizona Time
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X